What did you do in the last 15 minutes on Google? Nobody will ever know.

3 Min Read
What did you do in the last 15 minutes on Google?

What did you do in the last 15 minutes on Google?

The Google app has recently received an update that included a new feature that is connected to the user’s search history. Users of Android smartphones now have the ability to clear their search histories for the last 15 minutes in Google. Since July of the previous year, users of the iPhone have had access to this feature ever since it was introduced. This functionality was a topic of conversation at Google’s developer conference, which took place in May of the year prior. Despite their best efforts, the tech giant was not successful in meeting its goal of implementing this feature into Android smartphones by the end of 2021.

According to the company’s website, development work is currently being done to incorporate this feature into the Google app that is available on smartphones running the Android operating system. Everyone will have access to this feature within the next few days and weeks. You will be required to perform an update on the Google app before you will be able to utilize the feature that will save a search history for the last 15 minutes on Google. After that, you will be prompted to choose a profile picture by clicking on the option provided to you. The option to delete the last 15 minutes on Google of activity can be found in this section.

What did you do in the last 15 minutes on Google?

last 15 minutes on Google

This feature is currently accessible through Google’s mobile applications for the iPhone as well as for Android; however, it is not yet clear from Google whether or not this feature will also be accessible via the desktop version of the app. This feature is currently available via Google’s mobile applications for both the Android and iPhone operating systems. This feature is currently accessible through Google’s mobile applications, which are compatible with Apple’s iOS as well as Google’s Android operating system.

Not only is this functionality interesting, but it also helps to cut down on the amount of time that is wasted. It will prove useful in a variety of different contexts and situations. When we didn’t want to remove everything from our search history all at once. This feature makes a significant contribution to the user’s perception of their own privacy.



Read More Articles:

Share this Article
Leave a comment